If you have questions about Reiki, make direct contact with a Reiki Master or Reiki Master Teacher – see Teachers.

If you have questions about The Reiki Network or wants to contact us for other reasons, make direct contact with one of the members of the committee.

The Reiki Networks committee

A committee consisting of seven members elected every second year at our general gathering administers The Reiki Network. The majority of the members, especially the president and vice-president, should be Reiki Master Teachers. The Committee appoints a cashier and an editor.

General contact:

Questions can be made to the secretary of The Reiki Network. If the secretary can’t give the answer, the inquiry will be forwarded to another committee member.

Susan Rosie Cullip

7 Willow Vale
BA11 1BG Frome, United Kingdom
+00 44 01373 462813

Ruth-Karina Kjølner

1117 Black Creek Church Rd, Mount Croghan
SC 29727, United States
+1 843 680 1563

Berit Susrud - Reiki lærer

Berit Susrud
Vice President

Thomas Heftyes gate 37
0264 Oslo, Norway
+47 90 59 78 13

Arnhild Granberg
Member of The Committee

Furulundsveien 8 B
0282 Oslo, Norway
+47 22 50 00 25

Maud Silverbåge Henrikson
Member of The Committee

Björholmsvägen 104
471 91 Klövedal, Sweden
+46 704310585